The Indiana Football Hall of Fame will hold the 19th Annual East/West Indiana HOF All Star Classic Football Game Friday June 21, at Delta High School in Delaware County. Game time is 7 p.m.

Rushville’s Cameron Craig and Gage Rosenfeld were selected to the East squad.

This year’s game will have 70 graduated seniors from 60 high schools from across the eastern side of the state of Indiana. The players were nominated and selected by their high school head football coaches and will play their final football game for their schools.

This year’s head coaches will be Mark Hartman from Marion (West) and Chris Overholt from Delta High School (East).