Contact Us

Location
The Rushville Republican
315 N. Main St.
Rushville, IN 46173
Phone: (765) 932-2222
Fax: (765) 932-4358

 

Editorial
Aaron Kirchoff, Managing Editor
Phone: (765) 932-2222, ext. 114
aaron.kirchoff@rushvillerepublican.com

Frank Denzler, Staff Writer
Phone: (765) 932-2222, ext. 106
frank.denzler@rushvillerepublican.com

Kraig Younts, Staff Writer
Phone: (765) 932-2222, ext. 105
kraig.younts@rushvillerepublican.com


Regional Management Team
Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher
Office: 812-663-3111, ext. 7001
laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Shelley Barton, Accounting/HR
Office: 812-663-3111, ext. 7022
shelley.barton@indianamediagroup.com

Denver E. Sullivan, Director Information Services & Technology
Office: 812-663-3111, ext. 7005
denver.sullivan@nhimidwest.com

Lisa Huff, Director of Audience Development
Office: 812-663-3111, ext. 7002
lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

 

Advertising
Marilyn Land, Sales Manager
Phone: (765) 932-2222, ext. 103
marilyn.land@rushvillerepublican.com

 

Sarah Andrews, Multi-Media Account Representative

Phone: (765) 932-2222, ext. 104

sarah.andrews@rushvillerepublican.com

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

The pumpkins are carved, bags of mini chocolate bars are stacking up and the neighbors lawn is covered with cobwebs and tombstones. Yes, it is once again Halloween season!