Rushville Republican


June 4, 2013

Benjamin Rush Middle School Honor Roll 060413


RUSHVILLE — Honor Roll Grade 7

Katilyn Elizabeth Abrams

McKenzie Rae Colestock

Mitchell James Cowan

Kelsay Jean Davidson

Bradley Allen Davis

Kamryn Nicole Dicks

Brittani Marie Dicristofolo

Anthony Jude Durand

Caitlynn Jo Evener

Austyn Ryan Farley

Vanessa Lynn Field

Carlie Raeanne Ford

Bridget Lynn Fry

Landis Gene Gettinger

Hayden James Gibbs

Margaret Katherine Harmon

Errick Wayne Hayes

Kaelyn Gayle Herbert

Abigail Reannan Hollenbaugh

Matthew Lawrence Holloman

Grant Nicholas Hornsby

Crosby Allen Jackman

Carolanna Mae Jessup

Leland Michael Joya

Mason Lee Knecht

Jack Allen Lattner

Adrian Marie Marquez

Gea Na’Bree McGrath

Bryson Richard Medley

Bryce Patrick Meyer

Morgan Renee Meyer

Mikaela Grace Morris

Adam Edward Neuman

Hannah Elizabeth Newkirk

Stephen Patrick Newkirk

Rufus Martin Luther Noe

River Nicole Paddack

Maggie Andrea Richardson

Daisy Mae Rogers

Megann Kay Sasher

Shawn Michael Simmons

Jama Elizabeth Singleton

Abigail Rose Smith

Aaron M Snow

Hunter Owen Spence

Braydon Jeremy Stewart

Brandon Levi Sturm

Blake Suttles

Shaleigh Samantha Tague

Trevor James Valentine

Antonia Dominique Walker

Brayton Anthony Watson

Dylan Edward Whittaker

Victoria Paige Whittaker

Owen John Wiles

Jensen Lee Wood

Nathaniel Christian Wullenweber

Noah Benjamin Yazel


Karyn Janelle Banks

Emma Lucille Beavers

Payton Mckenzie Brower

Kelly Marie Brown

Sian Edward Bullock

Ethan Andrew Duncan

Kayla Lee Fogg

Mikayla Ann Grider

William Augustus Haley

Kassandra Nicole Herbert

Alexia Darlene Jones

Jordan Dale Kennedy

William Walker Meckes

Elijah Grey Hunsinger Miller

Grace Elizabeth Miller

Jeremiah Case Newhouse

Arielle Jane Atienza Ordas

Gracey Jo Owens

Madison Claire Owen

Frances Marie Percell

Brayton Michael Schultz

Isaac James Sheehan

Michaela Larie Stout

James Logan Thompson

Keith Aaron Yager

Honor Roll Grade 8

Brandi Marie Adkins

Kayla Nicole Aldridge

Corinna Helen Bertram

Alyssa Jane Boles

Mackenzie Brianna Bonta

Preston Paul Bowling

Dennis Eugene Bowman

Noah Leland Brinson

Shane Allen Brumfield

Isaiah Zachariah Burnett

Savanna Leigh Cain

Brooke Taylor Cameron

Randall William Collyer

Kiley Michelle Cook

Jenna Leah Dodd

Reece Camden Fields

Lindsey Rose Flannery

Spencer Edward Fry

Kaelee Dawn Garriott

Ashley Nichole J Glover

Alexis Rachael Grimme

Mekyna Rose Hall

Leona Jean Hauk

Trenten Thomas Herbert

Corbin Lee Hodge

Johnathon Tylor Jacobs

Taylor Lee Kemp

Megyn Nicole Kirchoff

Morgan Kaye Knecht

Tanner Andrew Koors

Mark Satchel Kuhn

Brett Joseph Leisure

Corie Katlynn-Nichole Lutz

James Maxwell Mann

Brooke Alexandra Marshall

Austin Tyler Thomas McDaniel

Cammi Jo Miller

Mattison Brooke Miller

Ashley Nicole Mohr

Cara Erin Moore

Macey Claire Orme

Creona Marie Phelps

Zachary Alexander Richardson

Jessika Lynn Roberts

Devon James Rolfe

Tyler Joseph Ray Ryckman

Alexander Coy Sasher

Brianna Michelle Saxon

Luke Gregory Schombert

Abigail Elizabeth Shanahan

Nicholas Joseph Sprinkle

Tyler Jamison Stiers

Madison Rose Sutter

William Frederick Thoman

Jaykeb Dean Thorp

Tyler Matthew Turner

Hayley Jane Wesling

Jacob M Wilson

Lily Allison Wilson

Gunner Kelly Yurack

– Rushville Republican


Text Only
  • sch-rv082214-legacy quilt 2014 Legacy Fund Homecoming Quilt The third annual Legacy Fund Homecoming Quilt will be given away at half-time during the 2014 Homecoming football game on Sept. 12.Once again Lions (red and black) and Logs (quilt pattern) have joined forces to bring you a colorful Legacy Fund Homeco

    August 22, 2014 1 Photo

  • Commit to graduate Twelve years – the total number of years spent in school (excluding kindergarten). For some it seems like an eternity until graduation. For others, it’s all about preparation and is a type of springboard to higher education. For the RCHS Class of 201

    August 22, 2014

  • sch-rv082214-legacy fund gift logo Legacy Fund shares gifts with schools The Legacy Fund for Rush County Schools has been building an identity and gift base over the last two years. While this fund is relatively young and still growing, it has become a viable resource for all Rush County Schools. The school and community

    August 22, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv082214-stmarys williewonka pic New faces and fresh ideas at St. Mary's If you drove past St. Mary’s School during the first week of the school year, you would notice something has changed. The kids were greeted by a Willy Wonka themed event. A few weeks prior to school, each child received a Golden Ticket invitation to

    August 22, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv082214-wear it indiana pic2 'Wear-it' contest winners announced Five-year-old Alayna Miller, a kindergarten student at Rushville Elementary School West, and 11-year-old Luke Corlette, a fifth grade student at Arlington Elementary, were selected winners of the ‘Wear-it Indiana’ contest.Indiana Conservation Officer

    August 22, 2014 2 Photos

  • sch-rv082214-psi lota xi gift pic Psi Iota Xi makes gift to RESE/RESW The first meeting of the school year for the parent teacher group at Rushville Elementary Schools East and West was held Aug. 13, 2014.A prominent agenda item was a gift in the amount of $1,500 from Psi Iota Xi to Rushville Elementary School East and

    August 22, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv081514-INpact pic Local students participate in INpact event Lucas Oil Statdium came alive with the noise of brass last weekend as local students joined others in the INpact event.The four RCHS students chosen to participate were Karyn Banks, French horn/mellophone (sophomore); Kirah Banks, trumpet (freshman);

    August 15, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv081514-milroy trophy pic Milroy receives traveling trophy Milroy Elementary School took first place in the 16th Annual Jason Kuhn Memorial Golf Scramble held on June 28. They not only finished first place in the school division, but also first place overall for the golf scramble. The Milroy Golf Team was co

    August 15, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv081514-school board pic RCS School Board goes 1:1 The Rush County School Board held their regularly scheduled meeting on Aug. 5, 2014. The agenda was set, all board members were in attendance and things “looked” pretty much normal. The one big exception was each board member was afforded the opportu

    August 15, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv081514-school nurse graph The school nurse plays key role in education There are a lot of monetary facts and figures that are tracked during the Rush County School year. They make their way into reports and meet necessary criteria required by the state of Indiana. However, there is one set of figures that tells a story

    August 15, 2014 1 Photo