Rushville Republican


November 15, 2013

Honor Roll at Oldenburg Academy

Oldenburg Academy Releases First Quarter Honor Roll

Senior First Honors | GPA 3.75 and above

Courtney Cull

Claire Dickey

Nichole Flaspohler

Isaiah Frey

Madelyn Hunger

Joshua Kinker

Meredith Maier

Daniel Mullen

Gabrielle Mungcal

Elizabeth Siemer

Briana Tindall

Peter Weisbrod

Cora Weisenbach

Senior Second Honors | GPA 3.0 and above

Elizabeth Bachus

Rachel Billingsley

Sarah Billingsley

Rachel Fairchild

Clifford Hammoor

Peter Harrah

Joshua Hollingsworth

Olivia Horan

Jessica Kline

Molly Rippe

Emily Sanders

Hannah Teaney

Jazqueline Unkrich

Melinda Zitnick

Junior First Honors | GPA 3.75 and above

Nicholas Back

Theodore Geis

Ivy Glaser

Caleb Gramman

Matthew Hurm

Christopher Jarman

Hayden Johnson

Jeremy Kelnhofer

Hallie Kile

Olivia Lewis

Aaron Moorman

Christopher Nurrenberg

Lyndsay Piché

Kirsten Ricke

Emmalee Schulte

Brooke Siefert

Brian Ulrich

Sarah Wilder

Luke Wukusick

Junior Second Honors | GPA 3.0 and above

Rory Bauman

Julia Cummins

Anna Dickman

Ryne Domingo

Courtney Eckstein

Erin Flannery

Margaret Grieshop

Emily Gutman

Emily Harm

Brittany Harrell

Cassandra Holtel

Mark Hoog

Megan Hornberger

Ella Lamping

Jordan Miller

Cory Schuman

Olivia Shi

Brian Weberding

Marissa Wroblewski

Sophomore First Honors | GPA 3.75 and above

Tanner Alley

Robert Ash

Zoe Brown

Margaret Bruns

Mary Brunsman

Grace Burkhart

Mikaela Fangman

Erica Geers

Meghan Gray

Tyler Hesselbrock

Decker Horninger

Matthew Moorman

Audrey Oesterling

Hannah Sparks

Luke Weisenbach

Sophomore Second Honors | GPA 3.0 and above

Bryce Ahaus

Nicholas Bischoff

Marissa Cranert

Shannon Deal

Jacob Fairfield

Emma Geis

Abby Greiwe

Madeline Hogg

Regan Horan

Nathaniel Hubert

Isabelle Kelley

Jason Kline

Jordan Kramer

Maria Lewis

Taylor McGraw

Joseph Mills

Andrea Rinck

Benjamin Schebler

Ashley Sedler

Kirsten Stenger

Caroline Storms

Carly Wagers

Freshman First Honors | GPA 3.75 and above

Curtis Eckstein

Ethan Eldridge

Elizabeth Fiutem

Gracie Flaspohler

Gabriel Frey

Mary Glaser

Miranda Hillenbrand

Nathaniel Hollingsworth

Marie Hoog

Clay Hunger

Nathan Hurm

David Kuntz

Dresden Lonergan

Madelyn Maier

Claire McDaniel

Kole McGinn

Elizabeth Miller

Liam Mungcal

Samantha Nobbe

Jacob Preston

Haleigh Reed

Elizabeth Schulte

Helena Strohmier

Matt Thomas

Katie Ulrich

Tyler Wachsmann

Michael Wandstrat

Regan Weberding

Elaine Welage

Josie Wesseler

Freshman Second Honors | GPA 3.0 and above

Morgan Burkart

MacKenzie Corbin

Emily Cornett

Amanda Cranert

Colleen Dietz

Ryley Elder

Justin Fledderman

Cori Hammoor

Jared Hasselbring

Chase Hogg

Clare Hunter

Samuel Hutchinson

Elliot Jarman

Oliver Jarman

Benjamin Kahles

Harley Kidd

Kirstin Krause

Erica Leder

Jonathon Mayborg

Nicholas Moorman

Huntyr Rose

Luke Ruter

Savannah Stratman

Text Only
  • sch-rv041814-heart of lion pic Students honored for 'Heart of a Lion' The Lion Pride program at Rushville Consolidated High School recognizes students and staff throughout the year for outstanding achievement in attendance, academics and attitude. These students and staff must be nominated for this honor. In recognitio

    April 18, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv041814-geography bee pic BRMS competes in National Geographic Geography Bee Each year thousands of schools in the United States participate in the National Geographic Bee, using materials prepared by the National Geographic Society. The contest is designed to encourage teachers to include geography in their classrooms, spark

    April 18, 2014 1 Photo

  • Classes for summer school announced The end of the school year is fast approaching and summer school is just around the corner. Classes offered give students a way to get a jump on high school, concentrate on one subject in one session, accommodate scheduling issues during the regular

    April 11, 2014

  • sch-rv041114-food drive pic School food drive a huge success Rushville Elementary School West recently held their annual food drive. This annual drive was sponsored by the RESW Student Council. "The timing for this food drive is important as it takes place after most holiday programs have ended. Pantries are

    April 11, 2014 1 Photo

  • RES East honor roll Grade 5 Heath William Barada Shepard Ross Cupp Colton S Griffith Josiah Hay Abby Rose Ratekin Grade 6 Tyler Warren Boudoin Kameron Eric Bridges Cheyenne Leigh Chabre Zoey Alexis Clemmons Cole Allen Dixon Caraline Danielle Gettinger Glen Matthew Harpr

    April 11, 2014

  • sch-rv041114-honor society pic RCHS students initiated into National Honor Society Rushville Consolidated High School initiated 20 students into the National Honor Society on Saturday, April 5, during an evening ceremony at the school cafeteria with families of the initiates. Guest speaker for the event was Rushville City Councilma

    April 11, 2014 1 Photo

  • sch-rv040414-lilly scholarship pic RCCF announces 2014 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship recipient One Rush County student has been named the recipient of a four year, full tuition scholarship as the Rush County Community Foundation's 2014 Lilly Endowment Community Scholar. This year's recipient is the 32nd Rush County student to receive a Lilly E

    April 8, 2014 1 Photo

  • RCHS Honor Roll for Third Nine Weeks All A's 9th GRADE: Kayla Nicole Aldridge Karyn Janelle Banks Payton Mckenzie Brower Kayla Lee Fogg Morgan Kaye Knecht Cara Erin Moore Arielle Jane Atienza Ordas Gracey Jo Owens Frances Marie Percell Keith Aaron Yager 10th GRADE: Nathaniel David Bueni

    April 4, 2014

  • sch-rv040414-headstart pic Giving our kids a HEAD START With jobs less secure, technology more advanced, and our school aged kids learning things earlier and faster to keep up with the ever demanding job markets: What parent wouldn't want to give their child the best head start they could? Let that head s

    April 4, 2014 1 Photo

  • BRMS Honor Roll Term 2 Grading Period 1 Grade 7 High Honor Roll Kyle Douglas Bacon Taylor Nicole Browning Madyson Taylor Carmony Breanna Nicole Carpenter Tyce Joseph Carroll Stuart Adam Cox Cameron Jay Craig Shannon Marie Dougherty Duncan James Draper Aaron Andrew D

    March 28, 2014

Featured Ads
AP Video
Raw: Greeks Celebrate Easter With "Rocket War" Police Question Captain, Crew on Ferry Disaster Raw: Orthodox Christians Observe Easter Rite Ceremony Marks 19th Anniversary of OKC Bombing Raw: Four French Journalists Freed From Syria Raw: Massive 7.2 Earthquake Rocks Mexico Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.