Rushville Republican


January 21, 2013

Benjamin Rush Middle School Honor Roll


RUSHVILLE — Honor Roll

Kayla Nicole Aldridge

Brooke Lizbeth Ash

Mackenzie Brianna Bonta

Preston Paul Bowling

Katina Maria Boyd

Noah Leland Brinson

Isaiah Zachariah Burnett

Savanna Leigh Cain

Brooke Taylor Cameron

Kiley Michelle Cook

Shaye Geary Allen Dollens

Lindsey Rose Flannery

Spencer Edward Fry

Kaelee Dawn Garriott

Dallas Wayne Greer

Alexis Rachael Grimme

Mekyna Rose Hall

Leona Jean Hauk

Johnathon Tylor Jacobs

Taylor Lee Kemp

Megyn Nicole Kirchoff

Morgan Kaye Knecht

Tanner Andrew Koors

Mark Satchel Kuhn

Brett Joseph Leisure

James Maxwell Mann

Brooke Alexandra Marshall

William Walker Meckes

Elijah Grey Hunsinger Miller

Mattison Brooke Miller

Ashley Nicole Mohr

Macey Claire Orme

Creona Marie Phelps

Devon James Rolfe

Brianna Michelle Saxon

Luke Gregory Schombert

Nicholas Joseph Sprinkle

Tyler Jamison Stiers

Madison Rose Sutter

William Frederick Thoman

James Logan Thompson

Jaykeb Dean Thorp

Tyler Matthew Turner

Hayley Jane Wesling

Lily Allison Wilson

Gunner Kelly Yurack

Adrianna Hope Zepeda

Benjamin Rush Middle School Honor Roll

2012-13 Term 1


High Honor Roll

Kirah Emily Banks

Summer Jade Bowling

Chloe Elizabeth Bretzlaff

Gabriella Brianne Brinson

Morgan Leigh Carter

Isaac Michael Chastain

Bailee Arienna Colestock

Mitchell James Cowan

Brittani Marie Dicristofolo

Emily Renae Duncan

Anthony Jude Durand

Vanessa Lynn Field

Ainsley Rose Flannery

Abigail Joli Gates

Landis Gene Gettinger

Brock Allen Herbert

Barbara Sue Hershberger

Zachary Aaron Hoeing

Christopher Alan Holland

Abigail Reannan Hollenbaugh

Grant Nicholas Hornsby

Corey Ann Johnson

Hannah Jean Kennedy

Jacob Timothy Kirchoff

Roseanna Marie Lawson

Hannah Lynn McGee

Emily Kaye McMinn

Morgan Renee Meyer

Rebecca Mae Muir

Adam Edward Neuman

William Robert Noe

Riley Hope Sheehan

Peyton Nicole Simpkins

Brianna Grace Smith

Jake Russell Smith

Jared T Smith

Kiara Danielle Thorp

Honor Roll

Katilyn Elizabeth Abrams

Damion Michael Adkins

Jake Allen Barnes

Brayton Thomas Buckley

Hunter C Campbell

Kelsay Jean Davidson

Bradley Allen Davis

Kamryn Nicole Dicks

Devyn Marie Diekan-Asher

Caitlynn Jo Evener

Austyn Ryan Farley

Carlie Raeanne Ford

Bridget Lynn Fry

Margaret Katherine Harmon

Errick Wayne Hayes

Kaelyn Gayle Herbert

Luke Chaney Hoeing

Matthew Lawrence Holloman

Crosby Allen Jackman

Carolanna Mae Jessup

Leland Michael Joya

Jack Allen Lattner

Adam Christopher Leising

Adrian Marie Marquez

Gea Na’Bree McGrath

Bryson Richard Medley

Bryce Patrick Meyer

Mikaela Grace Morris

Hannah Elizabeth Newkirk

Stephen Patrick Newkirk

Tyce Alan Nicholls

Rufus Martin Luther Noe

River Nicole Paddack

Maggie Andrea Richardson

Daisy Mae Rogers

Megann Kay Sasher

Shawn Michael Simmons

Jama Elizabeth Singleton

Abigail Rose Smith

Aaron M Snow

Hunter Owen Spence

Samuel Alan Spilman

Braydon Jeremy Stewart

Brandon Levi Sturm

Shaleigh Samantha Tague

Alexis Rose Thompson

Trevor James Valentine

Antonia Dominique Walker

Dylan Edward Whittaker

Victoria Paige Whittaker

Owen John Wiles

Jensen Lee Wood

Text Only
  • nei-rv072214-citizens scholarships pic Citizens State Bank announces scholarship winners In the importance of education throughout our community, Citizens State Bank proudly awards seven high school scholarships to one graduate from each area that they serve. The scholarship program began in 1985 and was designed to encourage individuals

    July 22, 2014 1 Photo

  • Ivy Tech Community College Richmond offers special express enrollment event RICHMOND – Ivy Tech Community College Richmond is offering a special express enrollment event at their Johnson Hall location. Express Enrollment offers prospective students a “one-stop” experience in the enrollment process and does not require an app

    July 22, 2014

  • Ivy Tech Community College Richmond offers special express enrollment event RICHMOND – Ivy Tech Community College Richmond is offering a special express enrollment event at their Johnson Hall location. Express Enrollment offers prospective students a “one-stop” experience in the enrollment process and does not require an app

    July 18, 2014

  • 'Tom Raper Business Studies Center' recognizes contributions to Ivy Tech Richmond RICHMOND – Ivy Tech Community College Richmond recognized today local philanthropists and Ivy Tech donors, Tom Raper and his wife Suzanne, with the establishment of the Tom Raper Center for Business Studies. The dedication is located on the third flo

    July 18, 2014

  • Murphy named to Dean's List SPRINGFIELD, OHIO - Sean Murphy, class of 2015 from Arlington, was named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2014 semester at Wittenberg University.To qualify, Murphy maintained a 3.5 grade point average or higher for the semester.A nationally recogniz

    July 18, 2014

  • Engineering students to benefit from VU/Purdue articulation agreement VINCENNES - Students pursuing a baccalaureate degree in engineering will benefit from an expanded formal articulation agreement between Purdue University and Vincennes University.“The resources of each institution are leveraged to create a seamless p

    July 11, 2014

  • Ivy Tech Community College to offer Express Enrollment registration event in Rushville RICHMOND - Ivy Tech Community College Richmond will be offering an Express Enrollment event at the College Cooperative, 126 South Main Street in Rushville. Express Enrollment offers prospective and returning students a “one-stop” experience in the en

    July 11, 2014

  • Loggan makes Dean's List Briley N. Loggan of Manilla made Dean’s List at Western Kentucky University for the spring 2014 semester. Not only is this quite an academic honor, this achievement will enhance competitiveness for a career. Cheryl Stevens, Dean of Ogden College of S

    July 11, 2014

  • sch-rv070314-four star logo Superintendent of Public Instruction announces 2012-13 Four Star Schools INDIANAPOLIS – Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction Glenda Ritz announced Indiana’s 4 Star schools for 2012-13. In order to achieve this designation, a school must be in the top 25th percentile of schools in three ISTEP-based categories. A to

    July 3, 2014 1 Photo

  • Franklin College announces 2014 graduates FRANKLIN – Franklin College 2014 commencement ceremony took place on Saturday, May 24 in Spurlock Center Gymnasium on the Franklin College campus. A total of 212 students received an undergraduate degree. Eli Lilly chairman, president and CEO John C.

    July 3, 2014

Featured Ads
AP Video
Arizona Prison Chief: Execution Wasn't Botched Calif. Police Investigate Peacock Shooting Death Raw: Protesters, Soldiers Clash in West Bank Police: Doctor Who Shot Gunman 'Saved Lives' 'Modern Family' Star on Gay Athletes Coming Out MN Twins Debut Beer Vending Machine DA: Pa. Doctor Fired Back at Hospital Gunman Raw: Iowa Police Dash Cam Shows Wild Chase Obama Seeks Limits on US Company Mergers Abroad Large Family to Share NJ Lottery Winnings U.S. Flights to Israel Resume After Ban Lifted Official: Air Algerie Flight 'probably Crashed' TSA Administrator on Politics and Flight Bans Raw: National Guard Helps Battle WA Wildfires Raw: Ukraine's Donetsk Residents Flee Senators Push to End Hamas Threat in Cease-Fire A Young Victim's Premonition, Hug Before MH17 Raw: Deadly Storm Hits Virginia Campground Death Penalty Expert: 'This is a Turning Point' Raw: MH17 Victim's Bodies Arrive in Netherlands
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.