Rushville Republican

June 11, 2013

Ivy Tech Richmond 2013 graduates

Ivy Tech Richmond recently recognized 2013 graduates

Rushville Republican

RUSHVILLE — Ivy Tech Community College is the state’s largest public postsecondary institution and the nation’s largest singly accredited statewide community college system serving nearly 200,000 students annually. Ivy Tech has campuses throughout Indiana, including Rush County. It serves as the state’s engine of workforce development, offering affordable degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its community along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association.

Area graduates include:

Donald W. Geise of Arlington, Melissa J. Wall of Arlington, Emily S. Cook of Knightstown, Kathryn Gayle Hood of Milroy, Brittney K. Leising of Milroy, Montina F. Basham of Rushville, Elisha Dawn Clark of Rushville, Megan M. Evans of Rushville, Karen S. Fultz of Rushville, Brittny N. Gabbard of Rushville, Joshua T. Gates of Rushville, Rebecca Lehman of Rushville, Amy D. Locchetta of Rushville, Merrill E. Magee of Rushville, Jordan K. Nester of Rushville, August E. Reed of Rushville, Amy Jean Robbins of Rushville, Natalie Catherine Taff of Rushville, Hillary Michelle Turman of Rushville and Jessica M. Yager of Rushville.

– Rushville Republican