Rushville Republican

Contact Us

July 7, 2008

Regional Management Team

Laura Welborn, Regional Publisher

Office: 812-663-3111 x7001

laura.welborn@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Spangler, Regional Controller

Office: 812-663-3111 x7401

lisa.spangler@indianamediagroup.com

Denver E. Sullivan, Director Information Services & Technology

Office: 812-663-3111 x7005

denver.sullivan@nhimidwest.com

Keith Wells, Regional Advertising Director

Office: 812-663-3111 x7017

keith.wells@indianamediagroup.com

Lisa Huff, Regional Circ. Manager

Office: 812-663-3111 x7002

lisa.huff@indianamediagroup.com

Kevin L. Green, Regional Managing Editor

Office: 765-932-2222 x7008

kevin.green@indianamediagroup.com

1
Text Only
Contact Us
Featured Ads
AP Video
Judge Ponders Overturning Colo. Gay Marriage Ban Airlines Halt Travel to Israel Amid Violence NYPD Chief Calls for 'use of Force' Retraining VA Nominee McDonald Goes Before Congress Bush: Don't Worry, Sugarland Isn't Breaking Up US Official: Most Migrant Children to Be Removed Police Probing Brooklyn Bridge Flag Switch CDC Head Concerned About a Post-antibiotic Era Raw: First Lady Says `Drink Up' More Water Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Holder Urges Bipartisanship on Immigration Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball US Airlines Cancel Israel Flights Obama Signs Workforce Training Law Crash Victims' Remains Reach Ukraine-held City Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.