Rushville Republican


fall boys

Photos by Aaron Kirchoff The Fall sports special award winners for the boys included: (front) Hunter Yazel, Grant Houston, Clay Tressler, Garrett Hittle, Joe Garland, Brandon Wilson, Ashton Wilson, Zach Turner, Curtis Wright; (back) Garrett Young, Kyle Hoeing, John Riddell, Ryan Fogg, James Brashaber, Robbie Hadley, Shawn Valentine, Austin Clark, Ethan Foster and Paul Hershberger.

Featured Ads
AP Video
Bon Jovi Helps Open Low-income Housing in Philly Pipeline Opponents Protest on National Mall Hagel Gets Preview of New High-tech Projects S.C. Man Apologizes for Naked Walk in Wal-Mart New Country Music Hall of Fame Inductees Named 'Piles' of Bodies in South Sudan Slaughter New Yorkers Celebrate Cherry Blossom Blooms SCOTUS Hears Tv-over-Internet Case Justice Dept. Broadening Criteria for Clemency Chief Mate: Crew Told to Escape After Passengers 'Miss Meadows' Takes Holmes Back to Her Roots Biden: Russia Must Stop Talking, Start Acting David Moyes Out As Manchester United Manager Raw: Leopard Bites Man in India Iowa College Finds Beauty in Bulldogs High Court to Hear Dispute of TV Over Internet Stowaway Teen Forces Review of Airport Security
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.