Rushville Republican


fall girls

Photos by Aaron Kirchoff The Fall sports special award winners for the girls included: (front) Nici Martin, Allison Wainwright, Michaela Colestock, Sarah Daubenspeck, Catie Liggett, Brooke Kirchoff, Mikayla Dougherty, Jill Yager, Taylor Gilbert, Caroline Kuhn; (back) Jordan Linville, Abbey Whitaker, Keely Springman, Keragan Niehoff, Jacquelyn Hastings, Kayla Shelton, Maggie Hurst, Abbey Gulde, Monica Dougherty, Mary Kate Amos, McKenzie Mohler and Emily Herbert.

Featured Ads
AP Video
Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue Raw: Corruption Trial Begins for Former Va Gov. The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming UN Security Council Calls for Gaza Cease-fire Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating 13 Struck by Lightning on Calif. Beach Baseball Hall of Famers Inducted Israel, Hamas Trade Fire Despite Truce in Gaza Italy's Nibali Set to Win First Tour De France Raw: Shipwrecked Concordia Completes Last Voyage Raw: Sea Turtle Hatchlings Emerge From Nest Raw: Massive Dust Storm Covers Phoenix 12-hour Cease-fire in Gaza Fighting Begins Raw: Bolivian Dancers Attempt to Break Record Raw: Israel, Palestine Supporters Rally in US Raw: Air Algerie Flight 5017 Wreckage Virginia Governor Tours Tornado Aftermath Judge Faces Heat Over Offer to Help Migrant Kids Kangaroo Goes Missing in Oklahoma More M17 Bodies Return, Sanctions on Russia Grow
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.